The draw for the 32 teams who will be competing in the 2017/2018 UEFA Champions League has been completed with some interesting pairings.

Last year’s winners, Real Madrid are in group H with Dortmund and Tottenham in what has been tagged as the group of death.

Barcelona will also battle for qualification from group D along side Juventus, Olympiakos and Sporting.

See the full draw from group A-H below…

Group A
SL Benfica (Portugal)
Manchester United (England)
FC Basel (Switzerland)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)

Group B
Bayern Munich (Germany)
PSG (France)
Anderlecht (Belgium)
Celtics (Scotland)

Group C
Chelsea (England)
Athletico Madrid (Spain)
AS Roma (Italy)
Qarabag (Azerbaijan)

Group D
Juventus (Italy)
Barcelona (Spain)
Olympiacos (Greece)
Sporting Lisbon (Portugal)

Group E
Spartak Moscow (Russia)
Sevilla (Spain)
Liverpool (England)
NK Maribor (Slovenia)

Group F
Sharktar Doneskt (Ukraine)
Manchester City (England)
Napoli (Italy)
Feyenoord (Holland)

Group G
AS Monaco (France)
FC Porto (Portugal)
Besiktas (Turkey)
RB Leipzig (Germany)

Group H
Real Madrid (Spain)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
Tottenham Hotspur (England)
APOEL Nicosia (Cyprus)


Call our Editor on 0209391902 or click here and inform us via Whatsapp. You could equally email your stories or articles to and we'll surely put them online